E-40 - Tha Hall Of Game (1996) (320kbps)


1. Record Haters
2. Rapper's Ball (Feat. Too Short, K-Ci)
3. Growing Up
4. Million Dollar Spot (Feat. 2Pac, B-Legit)
5. Mack Minister (Skit)
6. I Wanna Thank You (Feat. Suga-T)
7. The Story
8. My Drinking Club (Feat. Young Mugzi, Levitti)
9. Ring It (Feat. Spice 1, Keak da Sneak, Harm)
10. Pimp Talk (Skit)
11. Keep Pimpin' (Feat. D-Shot)
12. I Like What You Do To Me (Feat. B-Legit)
13. Things'll Never Change (Feat. Bo-Roc)
14. Circumstances (Feat. Luniz, Cold 187um, Kokane, Celly Cel, T-Pup)
15. It Is What It Is (Feat. Kaveo)
16. Smebbin'