Poohman - The State V.S. Poohman (Straight From The San Quentin) (1997)


01. Intro (Feat. Billy Jam)
02. Sentenced To Five (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga)
03. God Forgive Me (Feat. Sneak)
04. Don't Fuck Wit My Money (Feat. Seagram & Big Mack)
05. Bad Dreams
06. Just Another Day (Feat. Hamiski & Iyeshia Johnson)
07. Mama Used Ta Say (Feat. Iyeshia Johnson)
08. Day 2 Day Slang (Feat. Country Boyz)
09. Use Ta Be My Homie!! (Feat. Rappin 4-Tay, Loretta Gooden & Michael Le Blanc)
10. Baby (Feat. Michael Le Blanc)
11. When I Come Home
12. Herm Outro (Feat. Herm Lewis)